Discover the nominees and vote for your favorite project !

The members of the jury met this summer to discuss the projects submitted for the first edition of the Brussels Architecture Prize. They underlined the quality of Brussels’ architectural production and nominated 31 projects, in four categories.


Vote now for your favorite project among the nominees, all categories included! The project with the most votes will win the Public Award. The Public Award, the winners of the four categories and the special awards will be revealed on December 13, 2021, during the award ceremony, organized at the Centre for Fine Arts in Brussels.

Discover the nominees of the four categories:

Fringe Programme 

To highlight certain themes and bring together the different actors of the sector, we will organize, in collaboration with our partners, an extensive fringe programme. Exhibition, debates and award ceremony are on the programme!

ABOUT THE BRUSSELS ARCHITECTURE PRIZE

The Brussels Architecture Prize is an initiative of the Brussels-Capital Region that is implemented by Urban in co-production with A+ Architecture in Belgium.

Every two years, the Brussels Architecture Prize will reward outstanding architectural projects that contribute to the spatial quality of the Brussels-Capital Region. The prize will be awarded for the first time in 2021, in partnerschip with CIVA and BOZAR.

+

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Découvrez les nominés et votez pour votre projet favori !

C’est avec enthousiasme que les membres du jury se sont réunis en juin dernier afin de débattre sur les projets remis à l’occasion de la première édition du Brussels Architecture Prize. Ils ont à cette occasion souligné la qualité de la production architecturale Bruxelloise, et ont sélectionné 31 projets nominés, répartis dans quatre catégories.

Votez dès à présent pour votre projet favori parmi les nominés, toutes catégories confondues ! Le projet ayant recueilli le plus de votes remportera le prix du public. Le vote du public, les lauréats des quatre catégories et les mentions honorifiques seront révélés le 13 décembre 2021, lors de la cérémonie de remise des prix, organisée au Palais des Beaux-Arts de Bruxelles.

Découvrez les projets nominés dans les 4 catégories:

PROGRAMMATION

Pour mettre en évidence certains thèmes et réunir les différents acteurs du secteur, nous organisons en collaboration avec nos partenaires un vaste programme parallèle. Exposition, conférences et cérémonie de remise de prix sont au programme !

A PROPOS DU BRUSSELS ARCHITECTURE PRIZE

Le Brussels Architecture Prize est une initiative de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale portée par Urban en co-production avec A+ Architecture in Belgium.

Ce prix bisannuel couronne des projets remarquables qui contribuent à la qualité architecturale de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale. Il sera remis pour la première fois en 2021, en partenariat avec le CIVABOZAR et See U Brussels.

+

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À LA NEWSLETTER